Ukrainian Telecommunications Company is a communication operator, a system integrator, and supplier of equipment for a full range of communications solutions

LLC “Ukrkom” (registered trademark “Ukrainian Communications”) operates in the telecommunications market of Ukraine as a supplier of communication equipment.

LLC “Ukrkom” offers installation of optical data transmission systems (SDH) of levels from STM-1 to STM-16, systems for DWDM trunk channels, nodes and components of medium and large-capacity automatic telephone exchanges manufactured by Alcatel-Lucent, as well as a full range of Tyco equipment Electronics Raychem (couplers for optical and copper cable, cross and terminal equipment, auxiliary accessories, as well as power supplies and a wide range of other equipment).

Sales are also available of equipment for data transmission systems in the CIS countries and spare parts for it.

All equipment has the necessary certificates and approvals for use on networks of all types and purposes.

G50 Data Center offers rental of full-sized server shelves or space in shelves and connection to all telecommunications operators and providers in the same building. The cabinets are located in the equipped premises with precision cooling, protected from power interruptions and unauthorized access.
The data center provides hosting services on the basis of partial and general hosting with an IT-scaled hosting environment that complies with the TIER ANSI/TIA-942 standards, and has 2N+1 backups for power and cooling systems and N+1 backups for the rest of the surrounding systems.

Communication operator LLC Ukrkom – provides solutions from single telephone numbers to the connection of large corporate telephone networks using various modern technologies, including radio technologies WiMAX and WiFi.
LLC “Ukrkom” has its own branched fiber-optic network and powerful distribution nodes that allow providing all kinds of services in Kiev, Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhye, Odessa, Kharkov and Krivoy Rog. Provision of data transmission services and connection by IP / Ethernet channels (SHDSL or optics) is now possible in Sumy, Vinnitsa, Cherkassy.

LLC “Ukrkom Line” – a distributor of telecommunications equipment for optical and copper networks.
Specialization – sale of equipment (foreign and domestic production) for building fiber-optic, copper telecommunication and computer networks, data processing centers (data centers). Offered products are used by telecoms operators in the construction of trunk, distribution, city communication networks, FTTH networks, etc., as well as by other companies building and operating objects of telecommunication and information (computer) infrastructure.
The company also works with mobile and fixed-line operators, Internet providers, construction organizations, integrators and industrial enterprises.

Компания «Украинские телекоммуникации» – оператор связи, системный интегратор и поставщик оборудования для полного спектра решений в области связи

ООО «Укрком» (зарегистрированная торговая марка «Украинские коммуникации») работает на рынке телекоммуникаций Украины в качестве поставщика оборудования связи.

ООО «Укрком» предлагает оборудование оптических систем передачи данных (SDH) уровней от STM-1 до STM-16, системы для магистральных каналов DWDM узлы и компоненты АТС средней и большой емкости производства компании Alcatel–Lucent, а также полный спектр оборудования производства компании Tyco Electronics Raychem (муфты для оптического и медного кабеля, кроссовое и оконечное оборудование, вспомогательные аксессуары, а также источники питания и широкий ассортимент прочего оборудования).

В продаже также имеется оборудование систем передачи данных производства стран СНГ и запасные части к нему.

Все применяемое и предлагаемое нами оборудование имеет необходимые сертификаты и допуски для применения на сетях всех типов и назначений.

Дата-центр G50 предлагает аренду полноразмерных серверных шкафов или места в шкафах и соединением со всеми телекоммуникационными операторами и провайдерами в одном здании. Шкафы расположены в подготовленных помещениях с прецизионным охлаждением, защищены от перебоев электропитания и несанкционированного доступа.
Дата-центр предоставляет услуги хостинга на основе частичного и общего размещения с IT-масштабированой хостинговым средой, который соответствуют стандартам TIER ANSI / TIA-942, и имеет 2N + 1 резервирования для систем питания и систем охлаждения и N + 1 для остальных окружающих систем.

Оператор связи ООО «Укрком» – решения от единичных телефонных номеров до подключения крупных АТС корпоративных клиентов с применением различных современных технологий, включая радиотехнологии WiMAX и WiFi.
ООО «Укрком» располагает собственной разветвленной оптоволоконной сетью и мощными раздаточными узлами, позволяющими предоставлять все виды услуг в Киеве, Днепропетровске, Запорожье, Одессе, Харькове и Кривом Роге. Предоставление услуг передачи данных и подключение каналами IP/Ethernet (SHDSL или оптика) сегодня возможно в Сумах, Виннице, Черкассах.

ООО «Укрком Лайн» – дистрибутор телекоммуникационного оборудования для оптических и медных сетей.
Специализация – продажа оборудования (зарубежного и собственного производства) для построения волоконно-оптических и медных телекоммуникационных и компьютерных сетей, центров обработки данных (ЦОД-ов). Предлагаемая продукция применяется операторами связи при построении магистральных, распределительных, городских сетей связи, сетей FTTH и т.д., а также другими компаниями строящими и эксплуатирующими объекты телекоммуникационной и информационной (компьютерной) инфраструктуры.
Компания также работает с операторами мобильной и фиксированной связи, интернет провайдерами, строительными организациями, интеграторами и промышленными предприятиями.